Skip to content ↓

Lady Manners School

Strive to attain

Font Size
A A A A
Background Colour

Term Dates

Downloadable Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019-20 Diary Dates (updated 25 October 2019)

 

Term Dates: 2019 - 2020

  • Term 1: Tuesday 3 September - Friday 25 October 2019
    Please note:
    - Tuesday 3 September: Year 7 and Year 12 students only in school
    - Wednesday 4 September: All students in school
    - within this term Tuesday 1 October 2019 is an Inset Day
  • Term 2: Tuesday 5 November - Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3: Monday 6 January - Thursday 13 February 2020
  • Term 4: Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5: Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6: Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July 2020
Bank Holidays
  • 25 & 26 December 2019
  • 1 January 2020
  • 10 & 13 April 2020
  • 8 May 2020
  • 25 May 2020
  • 31 August 2020
Inset Days
  • Monday 2 September 2019
  • Tuesday 1 October 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 20 July 2020

Term Dates: 2020 - 2021

  • Term 1: Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October 2020
    Please note:
    - Wednesday 2 September: Year 7 and Year 12 students only in school
    - Thursday 3 September: All students in school
    - Within this term Thursday 24 September 2020 is an Inset Day
  • Term 2: Tuesday 3 November - Friday 18 December 2020
  • Term 3: Wednesday 6 January - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Term 4: Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Term 5: Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021
  • Term 6: Monday 7 June - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Bank Holidays
  • 25 & 28 December 2020
  • 1 January 2021
  • 2 & 5 April 2021
  • 3 May 2021
  • 31 May 2021
  • 30 August 2021
Inset Days
  • Tuesday 1 September 2020
  • Thursday 24 September 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021